Help | About Us | Contact Us
Home  |  MyProfile  |  News  |  Competition  |  Opinion  |  Conversations  |  Documents  |      6/13/2021 10:41:57 AM 
 Login
 Password

View By: All Matches | Groups | Finals

Schedule - All Matches - Grouped by Date
#MatchTime
GMT
City 
Fri Jun 11
1Turkey  0vs3  Italy19:00Rome 
Sat Jun 12
2Wales  1vs1  Switzerland13:00Baku 
3Denmark  0vs1  Finland16:00Copenhagen 
4Belgium  3vs0  Russia19:00Saint Petersburg 
Sun Jun 13
5England vs Croatia13:00London 
6Austria vs North Macedonia16:00Bucharest 
7Netherlands vs Ukraine19:00Amsterdam 
Mon Jun 14
8Scotland vs Czech Republic13:00Glasgow 
9Poland vs Slovakia16:00Saint Petersburg 
10Spain vs Sweden19:00Bilbao 
Tue Jun 15
11Hungary vs Portugal16:00Budapest 
12France vs Germany19:00Munich 
Wed Jun 16
13Finland vs Russia13:00Saint Petersburg 
14Turkey vs Wales16:00Baku 
15Italy vs Switzerland19:00Rome 
Thu Jun 17
16Ukraine vs North Macedonia13:00Bucharest 
17Denmark vs Belgium16:00Copenhagen 
18Netherlands vs Austria19:00Amsterdam 
Fri Jun 18
19Sweden vs Slovakia13:00Saint Petersburg 
20Croatia vs Czech Republic16:00Glasgow 
21England vs Scotland19:00London 
Sat Jun 19
22Hungary vs France13:00Budapest 
23Portugal vs Germany16:00Munich 
24Spain vs Poland19:00Bilbao 
Sun Jun 20
25Italy vs Wales16:00Rome 
26Switzerland vs Turkey16:00Baku 
Mon Jun 21
27Ukraine vs Austria16:00Bucharest 
28North Macedonia vs Netherlands16:00Amsterdam 
29Finland vs Belgium19:00Saint Petersburg 
30Russia vs Denmark19:00Copenhagen 
Tue Jun 22
31Czech Republic vs England19:00London 
32Croatia vs Scotland19:00Glasgow 
Wed Jun 23
33Sweden vs Poland16:00Saint Petersburg 
34Slovakia vs Spain16:00Bilbao 
35Germany vs Hungary19:00Munich 
36Portugal vs France19:00Budapest 
Sat Jun 26
372Avs2B16:00Amsterdam 
381Avs2C19:00London 
Sun Jun 27
391Cvs3rd-116:00Budapest 
401Bvs3rd-219:00Bilbao 
Mon Jun 28
412Dvs2E16:00Copenhagen 
421Fvs3rd-319:00Bucharest 
Tue Jun 29
431Dvs2F16:00London 
441Evs3rd-419:00Glasgow 
Fri Jul 2
45W42vsW4116:00Saint Petersburg 
46W40vsW3819:00Munich 
Sat Jul 3
47W39vsW3716:00Baku 
48W44vsW4319:00Rome 
Tue Jul 6
49W46vsW4519:00London 
Wed Jul 7
50W48vsW4719:00London 
Sun Jul 11
51W49vsW5019:00London 
Process the Login action

UEFA Euro Cup - 2021
Latest Results

WLSCHE
 vs 
11
   
   
DNKFIN
 vs 
01
   
   
BELRUS
 vs 
30

Process the Login action

UEFA Euro Cup - 2021
Upcoming Matches

ENGHRV
 vs 
Sun Jun13 - 13:00
 
 
AUTMKD
 vs 
Sun Jun13 - 16:00
 
 
NLDUKR
 vs 
Sun Jun13 - 19:00

CONMEBOL Copa America - 2021
Upcoming Matches

BRAVEN
 vs 
Sun Jun13 - 21:00


Privacy Policy - Terms of Service
2002-2019 elpito.com All rights reserved